Mommy Mitten to debut at The Baby Show NYC!

logowithsnowflakemockupExciting news!  Mommy Mitten will be making its New York City debut at The Baby Show NYC on October 3rd – 4th!  If you are planning to attend, I would love to hear from you and meet you at the event itself.

Also, look for the launch of the official Mommy Mitten website in a couple weeks (if not sooner)!

Thanks for your support!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. baby jogger stroller
    Aug 06, 2009 @ 07:17:07

    This was a really great read, I am very glad I came across your site.

    Reply

  2. Melissa Ocasio
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 16:58:11

    SO PROUD OF YOU… I AM ROOTING FOR YOU.

    Reply

  3. meredith
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 21:54:43

    Hi there!
    Thanks for the comment on Hoo-dee-Hoo!
    I would love to feature your mommy mitten on my site for “Look What I Found” Friday. I think it truly is brilliant:)
    Let me know if you’re interested in having me give it a shout out:)
    meredith

    Reply

    • activeurbanmom
      Aug 21, 2009 @ 22:23:48

      I would LOVE it if you would feature Mommy Mitten, thank you so much!! My actual product website is slated to launch this coming week, can we wait until it is live? I could send you another email? Thanks Meredith! I look forward to staying connected and seeing your Hoo-dee-Hoo updates!

      Reply

  4. MOM
    Aug 22, 2009 @ 19:10:28

    I wish you all the best results with MOMMY MITTEN. You are the best daughter! Blakely is such a blessing to all of us. See you Friday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

